What is a Schengen Visa?

A Schengen visa is meant for short live in or transit through the Schengen region of a duration of no more than 90 days in any 180-day period. A visa give by one Schengen state is legal for travelling in any Schengen state, but you want to apply for the visa from the country of your central destination. If you're traveling to many Schengen states, none of which can be your main destination, you would like to use for the visa from the country that you simply will enter first.

Schengen member states are Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia,Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein,Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia,Slovenia, Spain, Sweden and Switzerland.

A visa is granted as long as you plan to go away the Schengen area before the visa finish. In addition, you want to have adequate means of subsistence for the period of the stay and present the relevant supporting documents. A Schengen visa doesn't automatically authorize its holder to enter the Schengen area.

Watch Intro
About Reobiz Company
Why Choose Us

We Worked With Reputed Companies in The World

Reobiz donec pulvinar magna id leoersi pellentesque impered dignissim rhoncus euismod euismod eros vitae.



SEO Analysis



Meet With Expert Team

University Of Chester

Western Institute Of Technology

Stratford University

Selkirk College

Grafton College

Cape Breton University

Subscribe To Our Newsletters